On Thursday, November 18, Financial Executives International (FEI) Chicago Chapter honored 29 Chief Financial Officers at our 10th Anniversary Chicago CFO of the Year® Awards. These CFOs have made exceptional contributions to their organizations. They have distinguished themselves with remarkable talent and leadership, during a time marked by fiscal challenges, an increasingly competitive corporate environment and changes brought on by the pandemic. They are among the best in the profession!
The Board of Directors of the FEI Chicago Chapter and the Chicago CFO of the Year® Host Committee want to thank all our in-person and virtual attendees for the continued success of this event.  
Seven CFOs were selected as Chicago CFO of the Year® Award Recipients from a field of 29 talented Finalists.  Our 2021 Chicago CFO of the Year® Recipients were:
We thank our event partners: Aon, Associated Bank, KPMG and Tatum. Without them this event would not be possible. Thanks to our media sponsor Crain‘s Chicago Business and to our Selection Committee: Cheryl Beebe (Chair), Shan Atkins, Pete Bensen and Beverly Walther. And thanks to our friend and event emcee, Ravi Baichwal.  
Thank you to our Sponsor Partners!
Media Sponsor
Our chapter is active on many different social channels. So, you can pick the one that works the best for you!