Dear itSMF Members,
The Cybersecurity Awards 2018
The inaugural Cybersecurity Awards aim to recognise individuals and enterprises which have made significant contributions to Singapore's cybersecurity ecosystem.   The Awards event is organised by the Association of Information Security Professionals (AISP) and supported by Cyber Security Agency of Singapore (CSA) as well as the following professional and industry associations - SCS, SiTF, (ISC)2, ISACA, Cloud Security Alliance, Law Society and itSMF.

There are three main award categories as follows:
  1. Professionals
  2. Enterprises
  3. Students
Each award nominee will go through two rounds of judging. The winners will receive the awards from Minister-in-Charge of Cybersecurity, Dr Yaacob Ibrahim, at the inaugural Cybersecurity Gala Dinner in Feb 2018.

Nominations are open to Singaporeans and Singapore Permanent Residents for the professional awards, and Singapore-registered companies for the enterprise awards.  The judging panels will comprise industry leaders and senior officials from CSA.
For more information, please visit  here .
The Cybersecurity Awards Industry Briefing
Following up from the announcement of The Cybersecurity Awards 2018 by Mr Teo Chee Hean, Deputy Prime Minister and Co-ordinating Minister for National Security at the SICW on 19th September 2017, AISP will be holding an Industry Briefing session reference the above on 2
nd October 2017 commencing 7:00 pm at:
Association of Information Security Professionals
116 Changi Road
#04-03 WIS@Changi
Singapore 419718
For registration to this free event, please visit  here .
Thank you.


Garion Kong
IT Service Management Forum (Singapore)

IT Service Management Forum (Singapore)
c/o ie IDEAS Pte Ltd
11 Woodlands Close   #10-02 Woodlands 11   Singapore 737853
Tel: +65 6327 5688    Fax: +65 6336 2105
See what's happening on our social sites