The ECEDHA Weekly Brief: April 29, 2020
Dear ECEDHA Members,

The 2020 ECEDHA Election has officially concluded. We are pleased to share the results of our election for Secretary.

ECEDHA welcomes the following officers to the ECEDHA Board of Directors:
Magnus Egerstedt
Georgia Institute of Technology
Michael Devetsikiotis
University of New Mexico
Congratulations to our new officers! We look forward to a continued strong leadership for the association.

All the best,
John Janowiak
Executive Director, ECEDHA
Brought to you by: