Let's connect at our
Annual Leadership Luncheon
October 30th at Noon
Join Us!
We're excited to present our first virtual Annual Leadership Luncheon. We're planning a new and engaging format that will celebrate and honor exceptional women leaders who have answered their own Call to Action. Please join us to be inspired and show your support for the work of the Maine Women's Fund.

Our 2020 Honorees include:

  • Joan Fortin - CEO of Bernstein Shur and a leader in advancing their 16-week family leave policy for all staff.
  • Angela Okafor - Bangor City Council member, immigration attorney, and business owner.
  • Clarissa Sabattis - Maliseet Tribal Chief and a leader in the effort to have Maine recognize tribal sovereignty.

Take action and reserve your seat now!
This event is free thanks to the support of our sponsors and donors. Mark your calendar and register to ensure we are able to send you the access information. We will draw a name from the registrants for a raffle prize!
A special Thank You to our sponsors!
Champion Sponsors

Activist Sponsors

Advocate Sponsors
Coffee by Design
Consolidated Communications
Eaton Peabody
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HighTower - White Pine Wealth Management
Law Offices of Joe Bornstein
Maine Community Foundation
R.M. Davis
Trillium Asset Management

Baker Newman Noyes
iBec Creative
Portside Real Estate Group
SMRT Architects and Engineers

Contact Amy Holland with any questions and to support this event as a sponsor. Thank you.