Tuesday, September 13, 2016                                       For Immediate Release 
The New Orleans Coalition Announces Endorsements for the Fall Elections 
New Orleans Coalition
NEW ORLEANS - At the meeting of the New Orleans Coalition on Monday September 12, the following candidates were endorsed:

- U.S. Senate - Caroline Fayard

- U.S. Representative, 2nd Congressional District - Cedric Richmond

- Judge, Court of Appeal 4th Circuit, 1st District, Division D - Regina Bartholomew-Woods

- Judge, Orleans Parish Criminal District Court, Section D - Paul Bonin

- Orleans Parish School Board District 4 - Walter Umrani

- Orleans Parish School Board District 6 - Woody Koppel

- Orleans Parish School Board District 7 - Nolan Marshall, Jr.

The New Orleans Coalition is a diverse organization of progressive citizens in the professions, business and government. The group reaches positions on issues and candidates after receiving expert input and after debate and discussion. Members are united by a common concern for the future economic viability, fairness and quality of life in New Orleans for all citizens.


Policamp, Inc.

POLICAMP is an integrated political consulting entity which provides campaign services for ballot initiatives and candidates seeking elective office. Specializing in developing effective Political Game Plans with proven results, POLICAMP offers multidimensional guidance which includes GOTV (Get-Out-The-Vote), E-campaign, voter contact, grassroots mobilization, message development and image building. 

POLICAMP has a proven track record of more than twenty winning campaigns. At POLICAMP, we have mastered the blending of science with the art of persuasion.

Vincent T. Sylvain
Vincent T. Sylvain, Publisher

Vincent T. Sylvain, President
Policamp, Inc.
The New Orleans Agenda 
Email: Vincent@SylvainSolutions.com

Give your campaign the POLICAMP Advantage! 
Opinions expressed on this mailing are not necessarily the views of The New Orleans Agenda, 
POLICAMP, Inc. , or Vincent Sylvain unless explicitly stated.
Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved.