August 15, 2022

To support, strengthen and enrich our community with a business culture that provides for a strong economy.
"Your success is our success."
Your most unhappy customers are your greatest source of learning.”  
-Bill Gates

2022 Officers and Board of Directors

President – Dr. Sandra Thomas
Vice President – Judy Matthews
Treasurer – Craig Sloane
Secretary - Maricela Viramontes
Immediate Past President – Doug Colliflower

Vincent Barrios
Larry Hammond
Melanie Caldwell-Holden
Billy Malone
Diane Marcussen
Ed Myers
Rebecca Rasmussen
Barbara Richard-King
Ashley Watts