2017 Presidential Distinquished Rank Award Recipients Executive Panel - Sustained Excellence
President Paige Atkins moderates the Executive Panel. Link to: Agenda

Panel Members receive awards in December 2017 at the Senior Executives Association Leadership Summit, link to: Presidential Rank Award
The Executive Women in Government (EWG) cordially invite you to attend a panel discussion among 2017 Distinguished Presidential Rank Award recipients as they share their remarkable accomplishments as federal senior executives, the highest-ranking members of the government’s civil service.

To Register, Click Here: evite
Event date: February 23, 2018
Time: 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Fiona M. Alexander
Associate Administrator for the Office of International Affairs, Department of Commerce, National Telecommunications and Information Administration
Dara A. Corrigan
Associate Commissioner for Global Regulatory Policy, Office of Global Regulatory Operations and Polic y, Department of Health and Human Services, Food and Drug Administration
AnnMarie R. Highsmith
Deputy Chief Counsel, Office of Chief Counsel , Department of Homeland Security, U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Dawn M. Schaible
Director, Engineering Directorate, Langley Research Center, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Theresa M. Whalen
Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of Homeland Defense and Global Security, Department of Defense
Laura Lynch: At the U.S. Office of Personnel Management (OPM), Ms. Laura Lynch is the Manager for Senior Executive Resources Services (SERS) within the Senior Executive Services and Performance Management (SESPM) center, where she is responsible for the operational support for the Federal Government’s executive allocations and appointments, both career and political. Additionally, she oversees the administration of the Qualifications Review Board (QRB) process, and the Presidential Rank Award (PRA) program. 

| Executive Women in Government | 703-217-4583 | Email | Website