URGENT ACTION ALERT & UPDATE: Defend Religious Freedom  Jacksonville City Council Meeting Jan 24th on Open Bathroom/ LGBT Rights (HRO) Law 
Dear Friends,
 Jacksonville city council will hold its second meeting & PUBLIC HEARING on the Open Bathroom/ Homosexual Superiority Ordinance also known as a (HRO) on the agenda. City Council plans to pass this law by Valentine's Day February 14th. Please review the action steps below! 

Urgent Attendance Needed!

1. Contact city council
today and tell them to vote NO NO NO on HRO.

2. Attend and speak at city council meetings.
Fill out speaker cards (at the front of council chambers) and speak for up to 3 minutes sharing your opposition. If you do not wish to speak, you can still turn in your opposition card and wave your speaking time. 

Final Two Meeting Dates
Tuesday Jan 24th and Tuesday Feb 14th at 5pm
City Hall at St. James Building
117 W. Duval St.  
Jacksonville, FL  32202
Two free parking Garages next to city hall.

3. Utilize & share the links and documents below
Pastors: 
1. Please have all pastors and ministers in your church, school or ministry sign our ministers HRO opposition statement. Simple just email names back to us.


2. Please Print & distribute contact flier to your church and encourage  participation.



4. Schedule or Fund BCM Today
Schedule us for a free presentation on the HRO and or donate to fund our opposition work
BCM Must raise at least $2,000 defeat this law. 
Call Raymond Johnson at 904-338-4751 or 
Mail tax exempt checks to Biblical Concepts Ministries 
1655 Evergreen Lane 
Middleburg FL 32068

5. Listen to Christian Talk Radio
For daily updates and information discussing the HRO listen to "Let's  Face the Issues" With Pastor Dr. Gene Youngblood at 5pm weekdays on 91.7 or listen live online at 

BCM in the News:
 Last week's news coverage of city council HRO meeting.   
"Tweet from Action news Jenna Bourne" 
Raymond Johnson on HRO: "We will stand with every organization possible to defeat this radical, dangerous homosexual agenda in Jacksonville"
 
For more information visit 

Contact City Council via email and phone today and tell them Vote NO NO NO on HRO.
 
At-Large Council Members:

Group 1: Anna Lopez Brosche
Phone (904) 630-1393 Email ABrosche@coj.net

 Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni
Phone (904) 630-1381 Email:  JRC@coj.net
 
Group 3: Tommy Hazouri
Phone (904) 630-1396 Email  THazouri@coj.net
 
Group 4: Greg Anderson
Phone (904) 630-1398 Email GAnderson@coj.net

 Group 5: Samuel Newby
Phone (904) 630-1387 Email  SNewby@coj.net
 
District Council Members:
 
District 1: Joyce Morgan
Phone (904) 630-1389 Email  JoyceMorgan@coj.net
 
District 2: Al Ferraro
Phone (904) 630-1392 Email  Ferraro@coj.net
 
District 3: Aaron L. Bowman
Phone (904) 630-1386 Email  ABowman@coj.net
 
District 4: Scott Wilson
Phone (904) 630-1394 Email SWilson@coj.net

District 5: Lori N. Boyer
Phone (904) 630-1382 Email  LBoyer@coj.net
 
District 6: Matt Schellenberg
Phone (904) 630-1388 Email  MattS@coj.net  
 
District 7: Reggie Gaffney
Phone (904) 630-1384 Email  RGaffney@coj.net
 
District 8: Katrina Brown
Phone (904) 630-1385 Email  KBrown@coj.net
 
District 9: Garrett L. Dennis
Phone (904) 630-1395 Email  GarrettD@coj.net
 
District 10: Reginald L. Brown
Phone (904) 630-1684 Email  RBrown@coj.net
 
District 11: Danny Becton
Phone (904) 630-1383 Email DBecton@coj.net

District 12: Doyle Carter
Phone (904) 630-1380 Email DoyleC@coj.net 

District 13: Bill Gulliford
Phone (904) 630-1397 Email Gulliford@coj.net  

District 14: Jim Love
Phone (904) 630-1390 Email:  JimLove@coj.net





 



Sincerely and God bless,
 
Dr. Raymond Johnson
Biblical Concepts Ministries
904-338-4751 
Rayscampaigning@yahoo.com 
www.bcmaction.com
 Copyright © 2011 The Home of Biblical Concept Ministries. All Rights Reserved.