Created by CHCs for CHCs

Learn how health centers are redefining group purchasing!


The Delta Purchasing Alliance (DPA) is hosting a webinar to discuss its unique model and how they offer significantly enhanced savings through GPO and vendor contracts. 

The DPA is the only national community health center purchasing alliance. By working as an alliance, members access increased cost savings on medical supplies and equipment, dental supplies, office supplies, and translation and interpretation services. Created and operated by health centers, founding members include some of the leading health centers in the United States.

Register
Learning Objectives:
  • Overview of the DPA.
  • Review GPO structure and how contracts benefit members today.
  • Examine how a purchasing alliance enhances GPO membership, offering more control and savings.
  • Review the DPA  analysis process.
  • Review how DPA members realize savings and secure additional GPO support.


Target AudienceHealth Center CEOs, CFOs, COOs, Purchasing Managers, Billing Specialists, and Procurement Professionals.

Presenters

Don Daniel
Executive Director
Community Health Best Practices, LLC
Don.Daniel@pmsnm.org


Danny Hawkins
Senior Vice President
Community Health Ventures
djhawkins@nachc.com


Enroll Today!

Want to learn more about how ViP can help save you money? To learn more about this special offer or to enroll in ViP, please contact: Rodrigo Peredo - rperedo@nachc.com, Alex Vactor - avactor@nachc.com or Bob Piacine - rpiacine@nachc.com

BECOME A MEMBER

Phone: 1-888-299-0324
Email: ventures@nachc.org