Make sure your account with us is updated and protected by disabling any staff who have left your company or who should not have access to your account anymore.
If you have created more than one staff in your account, please check it, make sure you have the right people active and disable those who are redundant.
Go to the General Tab and choose Users. This will show all the users who have ever been added by yourselves with a green tick under Enabled User if they are still active.
If you want to disable a user, click on the little yellow pen icon on the right and in the dialog box which will now open, untick the Enabled User situated on the left hand side of the screen under Role.
If you have any difficulty, drop us an email and we will help.