Lincoln Reagan Gala

The Premier Fundraising & Fellowship Event 

for Virginia Peninsula Republicans

2014 Committee Members


Mr. Carl Anderson

Hampton City

Republican Committee


Ms. Dayle Brittain

Historic Triangle

Republican Women


Ms. Lou Call

Hampton Roads

Republican Women's Club


Ms. Mary Clark

York Republican

Women's Club


Mr. Cliff Dunn

Newport News City

Republican Committee


Mrs. Lynda Fairman

York County

Republican Committee


Ms. Amanda Johnston

James City County

Republican Committee


Mr. Paul Keddell

Poquoson City

Republican Committee


Ms. Lynda Nestor

Jamestown Heritage Republican Women


Ms. Clare Turner

Williamsburg City

Republican Committee
Drop Shadow Accent Image
Only two more days to RSVP!
Purchase your Lincoln Reagan Gala tickets today. The RSVP deadline is 
Wednesday, March 19.
Purchase tickets online via Paypal.
Drop Shadow Accent Image
Visit the Lincoln Reagan Gala website:
Information about the venue and silent auction items is currently posted on the website.
Drop Shadow Accent Image
2014 Lincoln Reagan Gala  
formerly titled the Lincoln Day Dinner  
featuring special guest
The Honorable Rob Bell
Member of the Virginia House of Delegates, 58th District
Former candidate for Virginia Attorney General
Speaking on 
"Virginia's Constitutional Crisis" 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 
Fort Magruder Inn and Conference Center
Richmond Hall Ballroom

6945 Pocahontas Trail

Williamsburg, Virginia 23185


6:00 p.m. - Private Sponsor Reception with Hors d 'Oeuvres

6:30 - 9:00 p.m. - General Reception, Silent Auction & Dinner


Tickets begin at $50.  Sponsorships available!

For a printable invitation, click HERE.

Drop Shadow Accent Image
The Lincoln Reagan Gala Committee 
Thanks the Following Sponsors for their Support



Congressman Robert Wittman

Senator Thomas Norment, Jr.

Mr. Curtis Colgate

Mr. Cliff Dunn

Mr. Norbert & Mrs. Maryellen Smith



Delegate Gordon Helsel

Williamsburg City Republican Committee



Congressman Scott Rigell

Senator & Mrs. Frank Wagner

Delegate Brenda Pogge

Delegate David Yancey

York-Poquoson Sheriff Danny Diggs

York-Poquoson Commonwealth's Attorney 

Benjamin Hahn

The Honorable & Mrs. Michael B. Watson

1st District Republican Committee

2nd District Republican Committee, 

Gary C. Byler, Chairman

Mr. H. J. Coxton

The Milewski Family



Sheila S. Noll, District 2, 

York County Board of Supervisors

Thomas Shepperd, District 5, 

York County Board of Supervisors

Newport News Councilwoman Dr. Patricia Woodbury

Michael J. Hipple, Sr., Powhatan District,

James City County Board of Supervisors

The Honorable Tim Beale and 

the Honorable Melanie Rapp Beale

The Honorable Mickey Chohany

York County Republican Committee

Mr. Robert & Mrs. Robin Bledsoe

Mr. David & Mrs. Linda Graham

Mr. W. Chad Green

Mr. Wayne & Mrs. Colleen Holcomb

Ms. Amanda Johnston

Mr. William & Mrs. Angela Karaktin

Mr. Curtis & Mrs. Angelia Wampler


If you would like to join these sponsors in supporting the 2014 Lincoln Reagan Gala, click HERE for a printable invitation.

Drop Shadow Accent Image
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image
Follow the 2014 Lincoln Reagan Gala on Facebook

Like us on Facebook