Near Sights - Feb. 8-12

Saturday, Feb. 6
  • 9:00-11:00 a.m. - Celebration Day
  • 6:00-9:00 p.m. - UA Virtual Trivia Night
 
Monday, Feb. 8
A-Day
Senior Service
  • Seniors check-in from 8:50-9:00 in O’Hara Hall
  • 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. Announcements, Senior Countdown to Graduation Celebration, Senior Diversity Day and Senior Service Orientation
  • 9:25-9:55 a.m. - Session 2 Fr/So
 
Tuesday, Feb. 9
B-Day
Senior Service 
  • 9:25-9:55 a.m. - Portfolio Meeting Class of 2023
 
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Distance Learning
Senior Service
 
Thursday, Feb. 11
A-Day
Senior Service
  • 7:00–8:00 a.m. - Diversity Team Meeting
  • 7:15-8:00 a.m. - House Captain/Dean meeting
  • 9:25-9:55 a.m. - Session 2 Jr/Sr
  • 3:00-4:00 p.m. St. Vincent Sandwich Making - cafe - Sign up in Campus Ministry
 
Friday, Feb. 12
B-Day
Senior Service
  • 8:30-11:30 a.m. - Senior Service Morning of Reflection in gym (required and bring laptop)


Far Sights - Feb. 15-19
 
Sunday, Feb. 14
  • 12:00-5:00 p.m. - Spring Musical Auditions
 
Monday, Feb. 15
No Classes - Presidents’ Day
 
Tuesday, Feb. 16
A-Day
  • 9:25-9:55 a.m. - Session 3 Jr/Sr
 
Wednesday, Feb. 17
B-Day
Dress Uniform - Ash Wednesday
  • 9:15-10:15 a.m. - Ash Wednesday Liturgy
  • 3:00-4:30 World Languages Induction
 
 
Thursday, Feb. 18
A-Day
  • 7:00–8:00 a.m. - Diversity Team Meeting
  • 7:15-8:00 a.m. - House Captain/Dean meeting
  • 9:25-9:55 a.m. - Session 3 Jr/Sr
  • 3:00-5:30 Musical Production Rehearsal
 
Friday, Feb. 19
B-Day
  • 3:00-5:30 Musical Production Rehearsal

Dates are subject to change.
Please see the Ursuline Calendar for the most up-to-date information.