Near Sights

Saturday, January 5
Kairos Retreat #35

Sunday, January 6

Monday, January 7
A-Day
Classes Resume

Tuesday, January 8
B1 Day
  • 9:15 Start

Wednesday, January 9
B2 Day
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. -  Diversity Team meeting
  • 3:15-4:15 p.m. - STUCO meeting

Thursday, January 10
D1 Day
  • 7:30-8:00 a.m. - MU Alpha Theta meeting

Friday, January 11
D2 Day


Far Sights

Sunday, January 13
  • 11:30 a.m - 4:00 p.m. - Musical auditions

Monday, January 14
A-Day
  • 7:30 a.m. - NHSDA/Dance club meeting
  • 9:25-10:05 a.m. - Senior Capstone project help session in Merici boardroom
  • 9:25-10:05 a.m. - Junior course selection meeting

Tuesday, January 15
D1 Day
  • 9:25-10:05 a.m. - Sophomore course selection meeting

Wednesday, January 16
D2 Day
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. - Diversity Team meeting
  • 9:25-10:05 a.m. - Freshman course selection meeting
  • 3:15-4:15 p.m. - STUCO Exec. team meeting

Thursday, January 17
A-Day
Kairos Retreat #36
March for Life
  • 7:30-8:00 a.m. - NHS Meeting in the boardroom

Friday, January 18
No Classes
Kairos Retreat #36
March for Life

Saturday, January 19
Kairos Retreat #36
March for Life