Near Sights
Friday, March 1
B2 Day
National Eating Disorders Awareness Week
End of Quarter 3
Special Schedule
  • 5:30-11:00 p.m. - UA Auction

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4
A Day
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring musical rehearsal

Tuesday, March 5
  • 6:00-7:30 p.m. - Cheer Team award night

Wednesday, March 6
B2 Day
Dress Uniform Required
Special Schedule
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. - Diversity Team meeting
  • 1:40-3:00 p.m. - Ash Wednesday liturgy
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring musical rehearsal
  • 3:15-4:15 p.m. - STUCO meeting
  • 7:00-9:00 p.m. - Senior Lock-In committee meeting

Thursday, March 7
A Day
Quarter 3 Grades Due
STUCO Election Information and Self Nomination Forms Available
  • 7:30-8:00 a.m. - Mu Alpha Theta meeting
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring musical rehearsal
  • 6:00 p.m. - Spring sport parent meeting - gym

Friday, March 8
No Classes
April ACT Registration Deadline
Quarter 3 Grades Posted
Senior Capstone Presentations
  • 7:30-10:30 p.m. - Spring Fling


Far Sights
Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10
Daylight Saving Time Starts

Monday, March 11
D1 Day
  • 7:30-8:00 a.m. - Dance Club meeting
  • 11:10-11:35 a.m. - Lenten liturgy
  • 6:00-7:00 p.m. - Basketball award night

Tuesday, March 12
D2 Day
  • 12:30-3:00 p.m. - Freshman Diversity Day
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring musical rehearsal

Wednesday, March 13
B1 Day
9:15 Start
Be a Bear For a Day
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. - Diversity Team meeting
  • 9:25-10:05 a.m. - Mini college fair for juniors
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring musical rehearsal
  • 3:15-4:15 p.m. - STUCO Exec. team meeting

Thursday, March 14
B2 Day
Special Schedule
  • 7:30-8:00 a.m. - NHS meeting
  • 1:40-3:00 p.m. - Reconciliation
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring musical rehearsal

Friday, March 15
A Day
9:15 Start