Near Sights   
Saturday, March 14
 
Sunday, March 15

Monday, March 16 - Friday March 20
Spring Break, No Classes

Far Sights  
Saturday, March 21
 
Sunday, March 22

Monday, March 23
1-Day
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring Musical Rehearsal
  • 6:00-7:30 p.m. - Ursuline Academy Basketball Award Night
 
Tuesday, March 24
ACT/Pre-ACT Testing Day
  • 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. - Freshman, Sophomore and Junior Testing
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring Musical Rehearsal
  • 6:00-7:30 p.m. - Ursuline Academy Cheer Award Night
 
Wednesday, March 25
2-Day
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. - Diversity Team Meeting 
  • 10:05-10:35 a.m. - Lenten Liturgy
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring Musical Rehearsal
  • 3:15-4:15 p.m. - STUCO Meeting

Thursday, March 26
3-Day
  • 7:30-8:00 a.m. -  NHS Meeting
  • 10:05-10:35 a.m. - Junior Ring Practice
  • 10:05-10:35 a.m. - Sophomore Class Meeting
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring Musical Rehearsal
  • 7:00-9:00 p.m. - Junior Ring Ceremony

Friday, March 27
4-Day
  • 11:34 Juniors Dismissed
  • 3:00-6:00 p.m. - Spring Musical Rehearsal
  • 7:30-9:30 p.m. - Junior Ring Dance
 
Saturday, March 28
  • 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. - Musical Tech Rehearsal
 
Sunday, March 29
Musical Dress Rehearsal - TBA