Near Sights  

Monday, Nov. 16
Distance Learning Day
 
Tuesday, Nov. 17
A-Day 
  • 9:15-9:55 a.m. - FR/SO Session 2 club meetings
 
Wednesday, Nov. 18
B-Day
  • 9:25-9:55 a.m. - College kick-off meeting for Juniors. Students - Abkemeier to Kuehnle will be in the auditorium. Students - Leos to Zilch will be in the gym
  • 3:00-4:00 p.m. - Project USS virtual committee meeting
  • 6:00-7:00 p.m. - Winter Sport parent meeting - virtual
 
Thursday, Nov. 19
A-Day
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. - Diversity Team meeting
  • 7:15 a.m.-House Captain meeting
  • 9:15-9:55 a.m.-JR/SR Session 2 club meetings
  • 3:00-5:00 p.m. - Whole Kids Outreach Flyer Distribution Service Event!
  • 3:15-4:15 p.m. - Tennis award night - cafe
 
Friday, Nov. 20
B-Day
  • 9:15-9:55 a.m. - JR/SR class meetings
  • 9:25-9:55 a.m. - Portfolio Meetings - Class of 2023


Far Sights

Monday, Nov. 23
A-Day 
 
Tuesday, Nov. 24
B-Day 
 
Wednesday, Nov. 25
Thanksgiving Holiday
 
Thursday, Nov. 26
Thanksgiving Holiday
 
Friday, Nov. 27
Thanksgiving Holiday