Near Sights

Saturday, December 1
  • 9:00-10:30 a.m. Breakfast with Santa, Session 1 (sold out)
  • 11:00-12:30 p.m. Breakfast with Santa, Session 2 (sold out)

Sunday, December 2

Monday, December 3, A Day
  • 9:30 -10:00 a.m. Advent Prayer Service in the chapel

Tuesday, December 4, B1 Day
9:15 Start
  • 11:35-12:30 Speech Team Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, B2 Day
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. Diversity Team Meeting
  • 10:20-11:30 a.m. Class Meetings
  • Seniors - chapel
  • Juniors - board room
  • Sophomores - gym
  • Freshmen - auditorium
  • 11:35 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Speech Team Meeting
  • 3:15-4:15 p.m. STUCO meeting
  • 7:00 p.m. Choral/Instrumental Concert - chapel

Thursday, December 6, D1 Day
  • 7:30-8:00 a.m. MU Alpha Theta meeting

Friday, December 7, D2 Day

Saturday, December 8
ACT Test


Far Sights

Sunday, December 9

Monday, December 10, A Day
  • 9:30-10:00 a.m. Advent Prayer Service in the Chapel

Tuesday, December 11, D1 Day
  • 9:40-10:05 a.m. Speech Team meeting

Wednesday, December 12, D2 Day
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. Diversity Team meeting
  • 9:40-10:05 a.m. Speech Team meeting
  • 3:15-4:15 p.m. STUCO Exec. Team meeting
  • 7:30-9:30 p.m. Winter Dance Recital

Thursday, December 13, A Day
  • 7:30-8:00 a.m. NHS meeting

Friday, December 14
Reading Day
  • 8:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. Reading Day

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16
Ambush Performance