Near Sights  

 Saturday, Oct. 17
  • 7:00-9:00 p.m. - Fall Theater Production

Monday, Oct. 19
A-Day (FR/SO)
Spirit Week
 
Tuesday, Oct. 20
B-Day (FR/SO)
Spirit Week
  • 10:40-11:40 a.m. - Feast of St. Ursula
 
Wednesday, Oct. 21
Distance Learning - Bear Day
Spirit Week
  • 12:45 p.m.-3:00 p.m. - Junior Diversity Day
  • 3:00-3:30 p.m. - Project USS virtual committee meeting
 
Thursday, Oct. 22
A-Day (JR/SR)
Spirit Week
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. - Diversity Team meeting
  • 5:00-8:00 p.m. - Fathers’ and Bear Moms Happy Hour-Off Campus
 
Friday, Oct. 23
B-Day (JR/SR)
Spirit Week
  • 10:40-11:40 a.m. - Feast of St. Ursula

Far Sights
Monday, Oct. 26
A-Day (FR/SO)
 
Tuesday, Oct. 27
B-Day (FR/SO)
Women’s Health Classes will distribute Breast Cancer Awareness Masks and Wristbands to the Fr/Soph students who purchased items.
 
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Distance Learning - Bear Day
  • 3:00-3:30 p.m. - Project USS virtual committee meeting
 
Thursday, Oct. 29
A-Day (JR/SR)
  • 7:00-8:00 a.m. - Diversity Team meeting
 
Friday, Oct. 30
B-Day (JR/SR)
Women’s Health Classes will distribute Breast Cancer Awareness Masks and Wristbands to the Jr/Sr students who purchased items.