Lower Great Lakes Chapter

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!


Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Chapter News & Updates


Board of Governors Elections


NATAS-Lower Great Lakes Chapter 2015 Board of Governors Election
Below are listed the candidates for the NATAS-Lower Great Lakes Chapter Board of Governors, broken into two sections: one for incumbents and the other for non-incumbents. Click here to view full bios for each of the candidates, and to submit your ballot.  You have the option to approve (yes), disapprove (no), or abstain from voting for each candidate. The deadline for voting is May 18, 2015 at 5:00PM, so do your part and cast your ballot today

Non-Incumbent Nominees for Governor
June 15, 2015 - June 15, 2017   
  • Loni Blandford - Indianapolis
    Executive Producer of Investigations, WISH-TV Indianapolis, IN
  • Michael Brouder - Indianapolis
    Creative Services Director at WTHR Indianapolis, IN
  • Tony Geftos - Toledo
    Reporter and Weekend Morning News Anchor at WTVG 13ABC Toledo, OH
  • Annie Ilnicki - Fort Wayne
    6pm News Producer at WANE-TV Fort Wayne, IN since 2007
  • Kelly Woodward - North Canton
    Producer, Director, Writer, Videographer, Editor
    Owner Woodward Video Productions, LLC in North Canton, OH

Current Governors Seeking Re-Election to a Second Term 

June 15, 2015 - June 15, 2017
  • Danielle Cotterman - Youngstown
    Reporter/Multi Media Journalist, WFMJ-TV Youngstown, OH
  • Darin Hohman - Indianapolis
    Owner/Producer Dark Horse Productions in northwest Ohio
  • Mark Lynch - Cleveland
    Teacher, Interactive Media and College Tech Prep Department Chair, Mentor High School

*Only current, active Professional and Lifetime members of NATAS Lower Great Lakes Chapter are eligible to vote.






Have you "Liked" the NATAS-LGL Facebook fan page? Click the icon to the right to get the latest in Emmy Awards information, chapter news, event updates and industry releases!