Your Annual Meeting is just one month away, which means it's time to exercise your vote for your 2021 Board Candidates!

Members age 16 and older in good standing may vote to fill three positions on the Board of Directors, each serving a 3-year term. Members have the option to vote online through It'sMe247 Online Banking, or by requesting a mail ballet from Monna Ohlfest at (641) 732-2836 or by email at

Online balloting will be open through July 12 at 5PM, and mail-in ballots must be postmarked no later than July 9, 2021.

Your Candidates
This year we have five candidates vying for three open positions. Incumbents Dr. Randy Swarts, Tami Lichtenberg and Dan Aastrup are seeking re-election to the board, and Ronda Kelley and Jack Evans are vying for positions, as well. No nominations will be accepted from the floor.
Dan Aastrup
Tami Lichtenberg
Dr. Randy Swarts
Jack Evans
Ronda Kelley
MEMBERS1st Community Credit Union
Ames | Boone | Eldora | Iowa Falls | Marshalltown | Traer
(800) 245-6199
Federally insured by the NCUA. Equal Housing Opportunity.