Dear Friends,
The Vestry is pleased to announce the members of the Rector Search Committee, who will soon begin the process of finding St. Luke's next rector. This group of individuals is united in their love for St. Luke's and their willingness to take on the significant work required for the rector search process.

Members of the committee were chosen from a large pool of n ominees. While many nominees were highly qualified, the committee members were chosen to ensure that voices from throughout the parish are represented. Thank you to all who offered their time and talent for the future of St. Luke's. There will be ample opportunity for the entire parish to participate in the transition process over the coming months. 

The following people have agreed to serve. We wish them all God’s blessings as they begin their work.

Debora de Hoyos
Perry Sartori

Amy Skalinder
Beth Wright 
Erin Schmidt 
Greg Jorjorian 
Paula Harbage
Peter Finger
Reenie Ruckdaeschel 
Susan Dove Lempke 

Jonas Brock
Mary Kezdy

In Peace,
Peggy Newton, Junior Warden