Tonight’s the night!
Are you on the edge of your seat? We are bursting to share this secret with you and CAN’T WAIT for 8 p.m. CDT!

Use this link and password tonight!
This is your ticket to join us for this virtual peek inside our next destination with L’BRI Founders Linda and Brian Kaminski.

Event link:

Password (case sensitive):
founders2021

We will also post this information in the Consultant Forum so you can find us easily!
After-party to follow!
Following the trip announcement, join us in the Consultant Forum for the AFTER-PARTY! We’ll continue the celebration with Laurie Langill and a surprise special guest. PLUS, we have one more super cool announcement you won't want to miss! 
See you tonight!
Helpful hints for a fun evening
Test your device and internet connection
You can view this virtual Vimeo event on any device, but we recommend testing your device and internet connection ahead of time by playing any Vimeo video.

"Arrive" a little early
You can access the event 15 minutes early to allow you enough time to log in using the link and password above. The event will start at  at 8 p.m. Central (6 p.m. Pacific; 7 p.m. Mountain; 9 p.m. Eastern).  

Join the event chat!
You can log in or join as a guest. The chat window is located on the right side of the screen for computers and below the live feed window for cell phones.

Check Vimeo support if you have any issues
If you have any trouble streaming the event, please visit this link:

If you need technical help during the event, please visit the Vimeo Help Center: https://vimeo.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/categories/202594617-Watching-Videos