Webinar Reminder
New Frontiers in Investigating and
Prosecuting Sexual Assault by Intoxication

Presented by Wendy Patrick, JD, PhD
and Carlton Hershman

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
90 Minutes
10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET
You will be able to join the webinar up to 10 minutes before it starts.

Please use your computer speakers to listen to the webinar. If you do not have computer speakers, please join the webinar via phone by calling 1-800-832-0736 and using room number *9998597#

If the page isn’t loading, try copying the room link into Internet Explorer. All EVAWI webinars use Adobe Connect, which works best in this browser.


If you need assistance, please contact us at info@evawintl.org.
This project is supported by Grant No. 2018-TA-AX-K032 awarded by the Office on Violence Against Women, U.S. Department of Justice. The opinions, findings, conclusions, and recommendations expressed in this publication/program are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women.
Virtual Conference on Sexual Assault, Domestic Violence, Trauma and Resilience
Register and pay by December 31st to get our discounted early registration rate of just $545.
Looking for a
Trainer or Consultant?