You're invited to our free webinar this Saturday
Exploring Ayurveda
“Ayurvedic medicine (also called Ayurveda) is one of the world’s oldest medical systems. It originated in India and has evolved there over thousands of years. In the US, Ayurvedic medicine is considered a complementary health approach.”
National Institutes of Health
MIU's Ayurveda programs
MS in Maharishi AyurVeda & Integrative Medicine
BA in Ayurveda Wellness & Integrative Health
Saturday, May 23
4:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Central / 1:30pm Pacific
Zoom access provided upon registration
Ask questions using Zoom Q&A or email webinars@miu.edu

Please register in advance as capacity is limited.
Dr. Keith Wallace
Chair, Department of Physiology and Health, Founding President of MIU, Harvard researcher
Sankari Wegman
PhD researcher on Maharishi AyurVeda, Ayurvedic health coach
Dr. Paul Morehead
Associate Dean, College of Integrative Medicine, Co-director, MS in Maharishi AyurVeda and Integrative Medicine
For questions contact:
Phone:1-800-369-6480

P.S. Our live chat at miu.edu is also always happy to answer your questions. Visit miu.edu/webinars for the complete list of May webinars.
Maharishi International University | www.miu.edu
MIU is a non-profit university accredited by the Higher Learning Commission