Join our webinars led by
Expert SharePoint Consultants!
Join Peter Baddeley, a SharePoint Expert from UK, who will demonstrate real life scenarios on how KWizCom's Scan App simplifies the process of creating documents in SharePoint Online by scanning papers into a single or multiple pages, including advanced options like OCR.
Additionally, Peter will illustrate how KWizCom's Print App addresses the limitations of print in out-of-the-box SharePoint, including merging multiple documents & printing List Items.
Printing & Scanning in SharePoint Online Made Easy
Thursday, May 31 at 11am EST (4pm BST)
Javier Torre
Do you want to learn how to enhance the existing SharePoint list forms without code?

For our Spanish speaking clients, Javier Torre Rodríguez, the CEO of Bittek & expert SharePoint Consultant from Spain will demonstrate how non-technical end users can easily create dynamic SharePoint forms from scratch without any need for technical knowledge. No need to spend time on layout or controls design, or to learn new external form tools.
Dynamic Forms in SharePoint Online Made Easy
Thursday, June 14 at 3pm GMT +02:00 (9am EST)
About KWizCom
Since 2005, KWizCom has provided innovative solutions and services to make SharePoint even better for over 7,000 companies worldwide. KWizCom's solutions and services expand Microsoft SharePoint out-of-the-box capabilities, streamline workflow, maximize efficiency and enhance over-all productivity for hundreds of thousands of users.

KWizCom, a Gold Certified Microsoft Partner, is headquartered in Toronto, Canada. Please visit www.kwizcom.com to find out more about KWizCom's clients, people, partners and solutions.
GSA and Microsoft