Fellows Voted to ABPM Board Positions
ABPM recently announced its newest lineup of board officers, including our own ACPM Fellows!

Congratulations to:
Lee Rogers, DPM, FACPM | President
Melissa Lockwood, DPM, FACPM | Vice President
Nicole DeLauro, DPM, FACPM | Treasurer
Bryan Roth, DPM, FACPM | Secretary
Fellows on the Podium

PRESENT e-LEarning's Online Podiatric Residency Summit took place August 14-15th. ACPM Fellows below contributed to LIFE SKILLS lectures:
David Bernstein, DPM, FACPM
So What Kind of Podiatrist Do You Want to Be?
Alton Johnson, Jr, DPM, FACPM
Introduction to Financial Literacy for Young Physicians
DPM Road to Success.... Save and Share!
The ACPM is striving to get more involvement from students and residents. Along with the team at the ABPM, we developed the following infographic. Please save and share with your colleagues wherever you can (i.e. Facebook, LinkedIn, etc.)
Call for Lecture Presentations

We continue to encourage all to submit presentations for review by our Education Committee.

The lectures allow the user to achieve Category 2 MOC credit for ABPM and CME credit for their state. BONUS, once lectures are approved by the Education Committee, you will be sent a $100 stipend per lecture for your contribution.

If you are interested in participating, please submit your PowerPoint lecture to info@acpmed.org.
Articles Worth Sharing
Some of our favorite articles posted in this week's Foot & Ankle Weekly
e-newsletter include:

ACPM Fellow Article

The American College of Podiatric Medicine Contact Information
info@acpmed.org | (213) 336-4300
5907 Cerritos Ave. #2682
Cypress, CA 90630
ACPM will enhance and advocate for the practice of podiatric medicine by providing innovative education and promoting podiatric physicians in public health and welfare.