Weekly Update and Webinar Reminder
Tuesday, April 7 - 11am(PDT), 12pm(MDT)
Creative Children's Ministry Ideas
Hosted by Joseph Gutierrez, Family Ministry Pastor at Southwest Community Church, Indian Wells, CA
*Register in advance for this meeting:   HERE
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Tuesday, April 7 - 2pm(PDT), 3pm(MDT)
Keeping Students Engaged in a Locked-Down World
Hosted by Mike Szoradi, Executive pastor of Students and Families at Compass Church in Goodyear, AZ
*Register in advance for this meeting:   HERE
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Wednesday, April 8 - 10am(PDT), 11am(MDT)
Practical Ministry Ideas
How do we handle Communion, Baptism, Pastoral Care, Funerals, etc.? This will be a “panel” style discussion with a few EFCA West pastors along with an interactive Q&A.
*Register in advance for this meeting:   HERE
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Thursday, April 9 - 6:30pm(PDT), 7:30pm(MDT)
Leading Well as a Board Member in a Time of Crisis
Hosted by Bob Osborne, the director of church health for EFCA West and long-time church elder/board member himself. This Webinar is intended for elders and board members – please forward this invitation and information to your church board members. If they are meeting that evening, we encourage you to have them join as a group.
*Register in advance for this meeting:   HERE
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Jueves, 23 de Abril - 6:00pm(PDT), 7:00pm(MDT)
Como Enfrentar los Desafios Economicos que Nuestras Iglesias Estaran Enfrentando a Largo Plazo por el COVID-19
Regístrese por adelantado AQUI
Después de que registré, usted recibirá una confirmación en su correo electrónico con instrucciones de como conectarse a la junta. 
For daily updates on what is going on, please “like” our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/efcawest

All of our webinars will be uploaded to our YouTube channel, so please visit and subscribe here.
FOLLOW US