Look what's coming up
Youth M.O.V.E.
Virtual drop in center
Find us on Instagram @youth.move.idaho
or email our youth coordinator

beach-family.jpg
Coaching and Connecting
A safe place to talk about hard stuff
Adoptive Parents
Monday, September 14th and 28th
8pm MT/ 7pm PT
kids-holding-hands.jpg
Coaching and Connecting
A safe place to talk about hard stuff
Foster Parents
Change of dates
Tuesday, September 15th and 29th
11am MT/ 10am PT

Coaching and Connecting
A safe place to talk about hard stuff
Parents of youth transitioning
levels of care
3rd Wednesday of the month
September 23rd
8pm MT/ 7pm PT
diverse_family_friends.jpg
Parent and Youth Voice
Join other parents and youth in making a difference in children's mental health. Your story matters!
We are launching a podcast
on September 15th
Find us on your podcast app of choice