Upcoming Pool Closures

50-Meter pool CLOSED Feb 19 - Feb 21
Thursday, Feb 20, 9 am-10:30 am
Celebrate National Cherry Pie Day at 125 LIVE.
Slice of cherry pie and coffee provided.
New members are encouraged to attend, ask questions, make new friends, and learn about 125 LIVE.
ALL 125 LIVE members $5 Member / $10 Non-Member
Saturday, March 21, 6 PM
Live Polish Music, Polish Dinner at 7 pm, Cash Bar, Silent Auction.

$55 per person, $600 for a table of 10
Volunteers Needed for the TLC
Join the team of Volunteers who provide Tech Help during the Friday morning drop-in sessions. Volunteers welcome members, listen to their questions, then together, we to find solutions. It's fun meeting with members, and we all learn from each other.

Stop by the TLC this Friday between 9:30 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, February 19
Join Charter House on a "Rochester City Lines" Coach Bus to the Guthrie Theater or Minneapolis Institute of Art. Depart from Charter House @ 9:30 am. Interested? Call Mickie 507-266-7533 or Email: schutz.michele@mayo.edu.
8-Hour Smart Driver

with AARP Steve Sturm 
Monday, Feb. 17
9 am-5 pm
with Willow Gentile
Feb 20, 25 and 27
12:30 pm-1:45 pm
with tom Dillhunt
Tuesday, Feb 18
9:30-11:30 am
Mon & Wed 11am
Feb 17th - Mar 25th
Tue & Thur 4pm
Feb 18th - Mar 26th

Parkinson's   Rock Steady Boxing
Mon, Wed & Fri 2pm-3pm
Tue & Thur 6pm-7pm

with Catherine Park
Mon Mar 2, 9, 16, 23
  2 pm-4 pm
with Fred
Mondays & Wednesdays
Mar 2 - Mar 25
4:30 pm-5:30 pm

Tue Mar 3, 10, 17, 24
11 am-12 pm
with Jen and Jenn
Saturday, Mar 7, 4 pm
Tuesday, Mar 10
10 am-11 am
AARP Tax Assistance
CALL 507-287-1958.
The first tax appointment will be on Feb 6.
125 LIVE cannot help schedule/ reschedule/ comment/ provide paperwork or answer any questions regarding the program.
Presidential Primary

125 LIVE lower level Gathering Space and Library will become a voting center beginning Monday, Feb 24. More information to come.
Winter Hours