Good Morning! If you know of an event that isn't listed, please let us know. We hope this helps you to collaborate with others or plan your own upcoming events. Please forward to any other members on your team who need to know what's happening in Great Falls!
Monday, February 11

Tuesday, February 12

Wednesday, February 13

Thursday, February 14 [Valentine's Day]

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Monday, February 18 [Presidents' Day]

Tuesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

Sunday, March 10

Monday, March 11

Wednesday, March 13

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 17

Monday, March 18

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Tuesday, March 26

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Wednesday, April 3

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Friday, May 3
  • First Friday Art Walk in Downtown Great Falls

Sunday, May 4

Sunday, May 11

Tuesday, May 14

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Tuesday, May 21

Thursday, May 23

Monday, May 27 [Memorial Day]

Friday, May 31
  • C. M. Russell High School Graduation at Montana ExpoPark

Saturday, June 1

Sunday, June 2
  • Great Falls High School Graduation at Montana ExpoPark

Friday, June 7

Saturday, June 8
  • Craft Beer Week at Mansfield Convention Center
  • Micro Brew Fest at Whittier Park

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 27
  • Music on the Mo
Places to list your events: Facebook, Eventful.com, Spingo.com, LivelyTimes.com, Townplanner.com, GreatFallsEvents.net, Eviesays.com, EventBrite.com, and KRTV.com

If you use other sites to list your events, please share with us. You are always welcome to send your events to Great Falls Montana Tourism by emailing Information@VisitGreatFalls.org.

Please note, it is Great Falls Montana Tourism's policy to not list every event occurring in Great Falls on our website. We rely on our target market research and consumer behavior data to determine the events that are listed on our website. We conduct Statewide research to focus in on events that are unique to Great Falls. Great Falls Montana Tourism's event listings are selected to appropriately deliver content that is most likely to pull our target markets to come and spend a night in Great Falls. 
Great Falls Montana Tourism | 406-761-4436 | VisitGreatFallsMontana.org