Volume 18 | March 25, 2020
Willowcreek Middle School
Administration

Principal

Assistants Principals
Matt Peterson- mvpeterson@alpinedistrict.org
Important Information
  • Governor Herbert and State Superintendent Sydnee Dickson issued a press release yesterday announcing that "Utah's K-12 public schools will extend their dismissal through Friday, May 1st.

  • Office hours 8:00 - 12:00.

  • Drive by the school, and drop off your library book(s) beginning Wednesday, March 25 through Friday, March 27 between the hours of 8:00 and 12:00. A rolling book drop will be located just inside the first set of front doors at the school. There are currently 300 books out with students and it is the goal to get them ALL collected. So, please, help out my returning ALL of Willowcreek's library books. 

  • As this is an evolving situation, more information will be sent as needed. Please feel free to call the front office with additional questions. 801-610-8766
Food Services
Breakfast and Lunch
We will be serving grab and go breakfast and lunch. Please come to the North student pick up area of the school. Have your student enter through the school door next to the gym.

A few things to note:
  • Any ASD student from any school can pick up a meal free of charge at willowcreek.
  • Breakfast and lunch pick up anytime between 8:30-11:00.
  • There will not be any special diet meals available.

Chromebook check out is between 8:00-12:00.
Please feel out the following form before arriving.
Willowcreek Counselors
All 10th grade registration materials are on the Lehi High School counseling web page   lhscounseling.org  . If you go on the front page, click on the 10th grade registration icon it will take you to the 10th grade registration page which has all of the paperwork and information they need for registration. If people would prefer a paper packet they can pick that up at the front office of Lehi High School.

The registration time has been changed and will be on March 31 at 9:00 am. Lehi Counselors will be available by phone for questions that day from 8:30 am - 10:00 am at the following numbers (801)610-8805 or (801)610-8806. If you have any questions please feel free to contact the counselors at the high school through their email anytime, which you can find on the counseling website as well.

If you have individual questions or concerns, please email your students counselor directly. We are adding some resources, and updates on the counseling website, Instagram, and Facebook.

Instagram: wms_counseling
Facebook: Willowcreek Middle School Counseling
Deanne Larsen - A-CH - deannelarsen@alpinedistrict.org
Ben Mallett- CI-G - bmallett@alpinedistrict.org
Jessica Beatty- H-K jbeatty@alpinedistrict.org
Jessica Scott- L-NI jessicascott@alpinedistrict.org
LuAnn Powell- No-Sh lpowell@alpinedistrict.org
Ray Rawson- SI-Z rrawson@alpinedisrtict.org
School Nurse: Hayden Pruitt - haydenpruitt@alpinedistrict.org
School Psychologist: Amie Schoedel - aschoedel@alpinedistrict.org
School Social Worker: Nicole Greenwood - ngreenwood@alpinedistrict.org
Willowcreek Middle School | 801-610-8766 | https://willowcreek.alpineschools.org/