Volume 22 | March 31, 2020
Willowcreek Middle School
Administration

Principal

Assistants Principals
Matt Peterson- mvpeterson@alpinedistrict.org
Important Information
  • In order to increase efficiency with our Grab & Go meal service, the hours of operation have change to 9:30–11:00 AM.


  • We will be closing all schools beginning today Monday, March 30. All doors to the building will remain locked. If someone needs something from inside the school (a book from a locker, an instrument, etc), they should call the front office 801-610-8766 and an employee will retrieve the item for you. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

  • We are available by phone at 801-610-8766 between 8:00 - 12:00.
  • You can still check out a chromebook if needed. In order to check out a chromebook you will need to have the check out form completed, and call the office to complete the check out, as our building will be locked.

Food Services
Breakfast and Lunch
We will be serving grab and go breakfast and lunch. Please come to the North student pick up area of the school. Have your student enter through the school door next to the gym.

A few things to note:

  • Any ASD student from any school can pick up a meal free of charge at willowcreek.
  • Breakfast and lunch pick up anytime between 9:30-11:00.
  • There will not be any special diet meals available.
Willowcreek Counselors
All 10th grade registration materials are on the Lehi High School counseling web page   lhscounseling.org  . If you go on the front page, click on the 10th grade registration icon it will take you to the 10th grade registration page which has all of the paperwork and information they need for registration. If people would prefer a paper packet they can pick that up at the front office of Lehi High School.

The registration time has been changed and will be on March 31 at 9:00 am. Lehi Counselors will be available by phone for questions that day from 8:30 am - 10:00 am at the following numbers (801)610-8805 or (801)610-8806. If you have any questions please feel free to contact the counselors at the high school through their email anytime, which you can find on the counseling website as well.

If you have individual questions or concerns, please email your students counselor directly. We are adding some resources, and updates on the counseling website, Instagram, and Facebook.

Instagram: wms_counseling
Facebook: Willowcreek Middle School Counseling
Deanne Larsen - A-CH - deannelarsen@alpinedistrict.org
Ben Mallett- CI-G - bmallett@alpinedistrict.org
Jessica Beatty- H-K jbeatty@alpinedistrict.org
Jessica Scott- L-NI jessicascott@alpinedistrict.org
LuAnn Powell- No-Sh lpowell@alpinedistrict.org
Ray Rawson- SI-Z rrawson@alpinedistrict.org
School Nurse: Hayden Pruitt - haydenpruitt@alpinedistrict.org
School Psychologist: Amie Schoedel - aschoedel@alpinedistrict.org
School Social Worker: Nicole Greenwood - ngreenwood@alpinedistrict.org
Willowcreek Middle School | 801-610-8766 | https://willowcreek.alpineschools.org/