15th Season!

We are excited to start the 15th season of YES! and this year we have a total of 15 teams around the state!

West Central Teams: Lac qui Parle Valley, MACCRAY, Minnewaska/WIN, New London-Spicer, and Yellow Medicine East

Southern/Northeast Teams: Mankato West, Northern Lights Community School, Sleepy Eye, Springfield, Westbrook-Walnut Grove, and Pine Island

Northwest Teams: Royalton, Discovery Woods Montessori, Parkers Prairie, and Crosslake Community School

If you are interested in starting a team in your community or know of someone that might be, please contact us!