Welcoming the Stranger:
Immigration Today

Keynote Speaker: Sheela Murthy, Esq.
President/CEO of the Murthy Law Firm

E.B. Hirsh Lifetime Achievement
Award Recipient

Alyson Friedman
Marketing Co-Chair, Na’aleh: The Hub for Leadership Learning at The Associated 
$20 per person 
Registration form and payment must be received in order to pick-up lunch on May 12th between 2 – 4 p.m.
at Baltimore Hebrew Congregation’s parking lot 
7401 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, MD 
(Dietary Laws Observed)
Women Who Welcome Award
Honoring a member from each of our
constituent organizations. 
Right click on the Mazel Tov form below
and download it to your computer.
Print and fill out the form and
mail it with your payment to
Ann Fishkin, 6501 Trotwood Court,
Baltimore, MD 21209.
Officers for 2020-2022

President - Marcia Bornfriend
Vice President -Julie Bernstein
Vice President - Karan Engerman
Vice President - CeCe Rund
Recording Secretary - Shulamit Finkelstein
Corresponding Secretaries - Rochelle Bohrer, Ferne Rogow
Treasurer - Ann Fishkin
Auditor - Arlene Mazer, Past President
Community Representative - Linda Boteach, Past President
Mission Statement

"The Federation of Jewish Women's Organizations of Maryland is an umbrella group of non-profit organizations and sisterhoods, committed to leadership training, support of the Jewish community and advocacy of issues of major concern."