Lakeside Chautauqua
June 2019
Presidential Front Porch Gatherings
Join us to find out what's happening next in Lakeside!

Lakeside Chautauqua President/CEO Kevin Sibbring will give an overview of the past year and highlight what's happening next in the community. Following the presentation, attendees will have an opportunity to discuss and ask questions.

  • 9-11 a.m. Thursday, June 27 in a private home
  • 6-7 p.m. Friday, July 12 in a private home
  • 1-2 p.m. Sunday, July 14 in a private home
  • 10-11 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 10 in a private home

The locations will be provided when you RSVP. To RSVP, contact communications@lakesideohio.com or (419) 798-4461, ext. 246.
Hoover Auditorium Backstage Tours
This summer, Lakeside will conduct tours of the Hoover Auditorium Backstage. Mark your calendar and plan to participate.

Tours will take place on the following dates:
  • 3-5 p.m. Monday, June 24
  • 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Monday, July 8
  • 12-2 p.m. Tuesday, July 9
  • 3-5 p.m. Tuesday, July 16
  • 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Tuesday, July 23
  • 3-5 p.m. Monday, July 29
  • 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 10

The tours are open houses. No RSVP necessary.
Schoolhouse Tours
This summer, Lakeside will conduct tours of the Lakeside Schoolhouse. Mark your calendar and plan to participate.

Tours will take place on the following dates:
  • 4-6 p.m. Tuesday, June 25
  • 5:30-7:30 p.m. Monday, July 1
  • 9-11 a.m. Wednesday, July 10
  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. Saturday, July 13
  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. Monday, Aug. 5
  • 8:30-10:30 a.m. Monday, Aug. 12

The tours are open houses. No RSVP necessary.
Lakeside Chautauqua
  Copyright © 2018 Lakeside Chautauqua. All rights reserved.