Retail & Hospitality Webinar
Join us for a webinar hosted by The Harmonie Group's Retail & Hospitality committee on Tuesday, February 23rd. There will be 4 topics presented, followed by a live round table discussion with Q&A.
Tuesday, February 23rd
4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM PST
FEATURED PANELISTS & TOPICS:
Joan Cerniglia-Lowensen
Pessin Katz Law, P.A.
"Employer's Liability for Essential Personnel who are Required to Work"
William McKenzie, IV
Norman, Wood, Kendrick & Turner
"Hiding in Plain Sight -Insurance Coverage for Hotel Sex Trafficking Claims"
Candace Edgar
Margolis Edelstein
"How Retailers and Hotels are Dealing with Online Presence in Delivering their Goods and Booking Services in Compliance with ADA/Civil Rights" 
Alice Spitz
Molod Spitz & DeSantis, P.C.
"Preparing Clients and Witnesses for Zoom Depositions"