Dear SITE Member,  

Happy Holidays to all of our members. Please find below our Board Slate for 2018. Please read the following carefully to know how you should respond to this email.  

Electing your 2018 SITE Northeast USA Board:
  • Votes may only be cast by members in good standing 
  • Please respond to this email with "aye" or "yes" to agree to the board slate as presented below
  • If you disagree with the board slate presented, please respond with "nay" or "no" and provide detailed reasoning as to why you disagree - any negative vote missing the detailed reasoning will be disregarded
  • Any non response will be regarded as a positive endorsement of the board slate
  • Please send all response by December 31, 2017

President  - Gregory Byrnes, CIS, Northstar Meetings Group
Immediate Past President / VP Events - Dominique Lahens, CMP, Gild Hall, A Thompson Hotel
VP Marketing & Communications - Krista Reimer St. John, CMP, CIS, Blue Nest Events
VP Education - Bob Korin, Teneo Hospitality Group
VP Sponsorship - Scott Eames, Kuoni Destination Management
VP Membership - Benoit Cavard, Global DMC Partners
VP FInance - Ngaire Duncan, Skyjet
VP CSR - Caroline Pidroni, Switzerland Convention & Incentive Bureau
VP Young Leaders - Peina Cao, 50 Bowery
VP Special Projects - Jeannette Lupachino, CMM, Events Envied
Director Social Media - Andrea Puizina, AIM Group International
Director Events - Megan McHale, Monte-Carlo SBM
Director Membership - Samantha Nicastro, Questex Travel Group
Director Administration - Cayli Sadler, AlliedPRA New England

We all thank you for your support of SITE Northeast USA. It is only through your support and involvement that we have grown such a strong and relevant chapter for SITE.
SITE Northeast USA