January 24, 2014 

Dear Cathedral Community,
We are pleased to announce that the following individuals have graciously accepted the call to serve as members of the Dean Search Committee. 

The committee members, in alphabetical order, are:
  • Drew Abbott 
  • Patrick Daffin
  • Anne Jaroszewicz
  • Jane Page-Steiner
  • Nikki Shenk
  • Karen Taylor
  • Melissa Vath
  • Olden Warren
The co-chairs of this Dean Search Committee are Patrick Daffin and Olden Warren.
On behalf of the entire vestry, I would like to offer our gratitude and heartfelt thanks to all those cathedral community members who put their names forward to serve in this capacity. The final committee was established after careful and prayerful consideration. 
To help keep our community informed, we will be offering updates from the search committee as they move forward with their efforts. This is an exciting time in the life of our the cathedral, and we look forward to sharing it with you!

Dr. Michael Henrickson
Senior Warden, Christ Church Cathedral