Insider Update
February 2019

Volume 1 / Issue 1
CEO's Greeting
Thank you for supporting the Home Hospice Care Campaign. As a supporter, you will receive regular Insider Updates to keep you informed on the latest Campaign news.* Even though we will still be in the "quiet phase" of the campaign for a few more months, we're eager to share details about our progress.


Daryl J. Cady
Chief Executive Officer

* If you prefer not to receive these emails in the future, please click here .
At a Glance
  • Campaign is currently in the Quiet Phase
  • Public announcement of campaign planned for Late Spring 2019
  • $5M goal to be announced at kick-off
  • $3.6M raised to date from 50 donors
$250,000 and higher
Anonymous (2)
Hannaford Charitable Foundation

$100,000 - $250,000
The Bauman Family Foundation
Theresa M. Desfosses
Joan R. Fink
The Lennox Foundation
Norway Savings Bank
Saco & Biddeford Savings Charitable Foundation and P&C Insurance
Smaha Family Charitable Fund

$50,000 - $100,000
Biddeford Savings

$25,000 - $50,000
Daryl J. Cady
Sue and Bill Caron
Roland and Joy Eon
Ed and Shirley McGeachey
Katherine S. Pope, MD
Al and Linda Swallow

$10,000 - $25,000
Maryanna and Michael Arsenault
Roger Hessenius and Family
Holly and Art LeBlanc
Nate Wilson and Tricia Gallagher
$1,000 - $10,000
Chris Coon
Linda and Rick Davis
Donna DeBlois
Pamela L. Doyle
Heidi and Ken Farber
Steven A. Goldstein and Mary T. Pinto
Heidi N. Hansen
Mark H. Jones
Miriam Leonard
Michelle Malo
Thomas and Susan Mason
Laura and Scott McCown
Kevin Montminy
Mary A. Pinto
Ms. Kristi Robinson
Donnalee A. Sherburne
Verne and Tracey Weisberg
Paul and Judy Wolf

Abigail Adams
C. M. Cimino, Inc.
Melanie L. Feinberg
Daniel and Phyllis Hayes
Stephanie Hutchins
Keirsten Littlefield
Suzanne Noyes
Carol Schoneberg
Elizabeth Szatkowski
Home Hospice Care Campaign Committee
Elaine Brady
William Caron
Melanie Stewart Cutler, MD
Theresa Desfosses
Joan Fink
Annette Gosnell
Christopher Harte
Daniel Hayes, MD
Louise and Ralph Hurlbutt
Holly LeBlanc
Ken Smaha
David Warren, Esq.

Katherine S. Pope, MD
Al and Linda Swallow

Roland and Joy Eon
Edward and Shirley McGeachey

Maryanna Arsenault
Linda Bancroft
Daryl J. Cady, CEO
Heidi Farber, Development Director
Jill Hibyan
Mark Jones
Theo Kalikow

Edward J. McGeachey, Chair
Paul Wolf, Vice Chair
Chris Coon, Treasurer
Maryanna Arsenault, Secretary
Daryl J. Cady, CEO
Fernando Moreno, Medical Director
Donna DeBlois
Theresa Desfosses
Melanie Feinberg
Annette Gosnell
Heidi N. Hansen
Mark Jones
Laura Madigan-McCown
Tracey Weisberg, MD
Nathan Wilson, MD
Building & Campaign Timeline
*Click on image to enlarge