WEBSITE     ABOUT MARION     THE BOOK     VIDEO     MEDIA     GALLERY     CONTACT

Zoom Presentation
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
1:30pm EST 
Marion's Message of
Perseverance, Determination, Faith & Hope







If you would like to watch
Marion Blumenthal Lazan
present a Zoom presentation on her
Holocaust experiences,
a Zoom presentation is scheduled for
Wednesday, November 11
at 1:30 pm Eastern Time
12:30 Central Time
11:30 Mountain Time
  10:30  Pacific Time
     6:30 pm European Time 
8:30 pm Israel Time

No charge courtesy of Ileana Glazer

Enclosed is the link for the presentation which is able to accommodate up to 500 people






Marion Blumenthal Lazan
Four Perfect Pebbles
www.fourperfectpebbles.com
marion@fourperfectpebbles.com



STAY CONNECTED
Like us on Facebook View our videos on YouTube