SFOA Banner
Spirit Week kicks off with Our Open House´╗┐
Sunday, January 26, 2020
9AM to 2PM
Invite family, friends, and co-workers who have preschool aged kids to come see what we have to offer their children.
´╗┐Everyone Welcome!
 
REMINDER
Our Build-a-bear field trip 
is scheduled for Monday, January 27

All of our classes are scheduled to attend; this includes our Tuesday and Thursday classes.

Tuesday January 28 will be a regular school day.

We will meet at school at 9AM and caravan to Valley Fair Mall. If you would like to meet us there, our reservation is at 10AM.

The cost of the bear is $15.00.

We will be collecting the money when we get to the mall.
 
Valley Fair Mall is located at
2855 Stevens Creek Boulevard Santa Clara, CA 95050
(408) 248-4451
 
There will be no afternoon classes


The rest of the week will be as follows....
 
Tuesday January 28 & Wednesday, January 29
Break out your favorite college t-shirt/sweatshirt to show some college pride!
Thursday, January 30 and Friday, January 31
is our Pajama day. The children will be asked to bring their Build-a-bears back to school on pajama day as well and come to school in the favorite PAJAMAS!
Spirit Week Part 2
Monday, February 3, & Tuesday, February 4
is Super Hero Day
The children can come to school in their favorite super hero costumes.
Wednesday, February 5, & Thursday, February 6
is Crazy Hair Day
The children are welcome to come to school with crazy hair
Any Questions? Contact Rochelle Leggett at 408.223.1770 or RLeggett@dsj.org