On-Demand Respectful Workplace Training is Here!

 
Sign up here

CA law requires all employers of 5+ to provide an hour of sexual harassment and abusive conduct prevention training to non-supervisory employees and two hours of training to supervisors every two years.

 

Mandatory training must take place within six months of hire or promotion and again every two years. This includes:

 

1. California Supervisors (two hours) and non-supervisory employees (one hour), including California-based remote workers

 

2. Newly hired or promoted employees (within six months)


3. Seasonal and temporary employees hired directly to work for less than six months-within 30 calendar days after their hire date or within 100 hours worked, whichever occurs first.

 

This training is an essential tool in any workplace that’s looking to build a culture of dignity, respect, and tolerance. 


Our on-demand training is designed for convenience—you can take it anytime, anywhere, whenever it fits your schedule!


Pricing is as follows:

Employee $19

Supervisor $35





For Spanish trainings or additional information, please call our our office at (714) 799-1115

 


Best Wishes,

Your HR Experts!




We help small businesses become great employers!




Disclaimer: The subject matter contained herein is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice. 

 

Audrianne Adams Lee - Ext. 104

Michelle Brubaker - Ext. 102

Lorraine Calder - Ext. 103

Lee Anne Woods - Ext. 105

Shannon Martin - Ext. 108

Michelle Espinoza - Ext. 110