|
Users now have the option to share their previous ChildCareEd training records with your group admin account when they are added to your group.
To enable this option, users can:
- Log in to their ChildCareEd account.
- Select Profile.
- Scroll down to Privacy Settings.
- Check the box to allow sharing of past training records.
If this option is not selected, the user’s previous ChildCareEd training will not be displayed in their progress report.
|